THE FIRST MOUNTAIN ROUTE

I think that we should step out of our daily reality for being able to enjoy the wild and euphoric taste of the wonderful landscapes that my country displays.Otherwise we couldn’t let us carried away by the smells of the mountain which corners our senses, by the wind and the vegetation which open us the way for contemplation, by the cruel force with which the forest menaces us if we don’t respect it.

And because I can’t encode you words till the end of time, I invite you to ”savour” the photos of this mountain route.(Cheile Tasnei)

 

Această prezentare necesită JavaScript.

 

Oh, my beautiful Romania, I love you so much!

 

 

Lasă un răspuns

